Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 36 times


welcome to my lair my name is serenity im new here



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 32
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
Location: Bronx, New York
Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: Any
Body Type: Average
Languages: Spanish, English, Other
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Education: High school
Occupation: Student
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Smoke Frequently
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Separated
Have Children: Yes, living at home
Want Children: Yes
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
im outgoing, i like to go out ad have fun, i am down to earth at times, i like to go out to diffrent places, i am a mutli person meanig not afraid to try anything, i am fun to be around with, i don't like fast food as much, i love animals and reptiles. i am studying vampirism and in a vampire family. i can sometimes be a smart ass and i dont like arguments i tyr to avoid them. i have a son he is 2 mmonths old and at the time being i live with my mom and i am attending college soon which is bcc and i am not working. i like to be out in the night o relax and write poetry as well. on my spare time i play the guitar and i play video games and spend time with my son which i love so much. oh at this time i am single looking for a cool guy to get to know somebody who isn't controling, uptight, lke to have fun,share similar intrests, like to let loose once in a while like just hang and relax with me. i like a guy to be funny like to joke around and not the argumental type. i like to listen to metal rock, industrial,goth,rave,jumpstyle,deathmetal music. oh and i like to watch constantly alot of horro and sci-fi movies lol.
 
Describing my ideal match
somebody funny,has confident,charming, ver hyper, thrill seeker, smart,down to earth, romantic,great smile ,likes to hang out, adventureous, outgoing
 
Expand